A Day In The Life, If I Fits, I Sits

If I fits, I sits

When my people adopted me 2 years ago, they got all the new cat parent essentials-litter box, scooper, food dish, water fountain, toys, mice, scratcher, brush, food, and bed.

It was really sweet of them, but I just hate cat beds. They should’ve known this from the beginning when the first time I met them I crawled out of a giant ball!

Over the last few years, I’ve found a variety of enjoyable lounging spots in our house. Some are more traditional than others and I prefer to mix it up every few weeks just to keep them guessing.

Leave a Reply

