A Day In The Life, Family

It’s My Birthday!

This morning I woke up to my mom singing some happy birthday song to me. I don’t know what she’s talking about, but apparently I’m 7 years old today!

Aren’t there supposed to be presents somewhere if it’s my birthday? I didn’t see any this morning. I hope they know I want this awesome car!


It’s the OTO Ice Cream Truck for Cats!

Maybe I’m supposed to leave them presents!? No, mom would get mad.

What am I going to do to celebrate, you ask? I’ve already got my birthday suit on and I’m planning on alternating between sleeping and eating all day. If I feel like it, I might even try to investigate some leftover cake on the counter…if I’m not too sleepy.


Happy birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

